per page
Showing 1 - 45 of 163 items
  • This bracelet is gold plated "3 microns". Can be worn as a single bracelet or as multiple bracelets. Femininity and elegance have inspired us for our Divine collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 6.3cm wide

    15,83 €
  • These earrings are gold plated "3 microns". Exists in ring, bracelet and necklace. Lightness and delicacy inspired our Végétaline collection. All our creations are made entirely by hand in our Parisian workshop. Size: 1,1 cm in length

    22,50 €
  • These earrings are gold plated "3 microns". Matching necklace and bracelets available. Lightness and delicacy have inspired us for our Célestine collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 1,2 cm long and 0,4 cm wide

    22,50 €
  • This bracelet is gold plated "3 microns". Can be worn as a single bracelet or as multiple bracelets. Femininity and elegance have inspired us for our Divine collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 6cm wide

    24,17 €
  • These earrings are gold plated "3 microns". Exists in ring, bracelet and necklace. Lightness and delicacy inspired our Végétaline collection. All our creations are made entirely by hand in our Parisian workshop. Size: 2,1 cm in length 

    25,00 €
  • This bracelet is gilded with fine gold "1 micron". Matching necklace available. Refined and discreet are the two words that have inspired our 3 Jumelles collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 7cm wide with a 4cm extension chain

    26,67 €
  • This bracelet is gilded with fine gold "1 micron". Matching necklace available. Luck and happiness have inspired us for our Lucky Charm collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 6cm wide

    26,67 €
  • This bracelet is gilded with fine gold "1 micron". Matching necklace available. Luck and happiness have inspired us for our Lucky Charm collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 6cm wide

    26,67 €
  • This bracelet is gilded with fine gold "1 micron". Matching necklace available. Luck and happiness have inspired us for our Lucky Charm collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 6cm wide

    26,67 €
  • This bracelet is gilded with fine gold "1 micron". Matching necklace available. Refined and discreet are the two words that have inspired our 3 Jumelles collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 7cm wide with a 4cm extension chain

    26,67 €
  • These earrings are gold plated "3 microns". Matching bracelets available. Femininity and elegance have inspired us for our Divine collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 5.2cm wide

    26,67 €
  • This bracelet is gilded with fine gold "1 micron". Matching necklace available. Refined and discreet are the two words that have inspired our 3 Jumelles collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 7cm wide with a 4cm extension chain

    26,67 €
  • This bracelet is gilded with fine gold "1 micron". Matching necklace available. Refined and discreet are the two words that have inspired our 3 Jumelles collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 7cm wide with a 4cm extension chain

    26,67 €
  • This bracelet is gilded with fine gold "1 micron". Matching necklace available. Refined and discreet are the two words that have inspired our 3 Jumelles collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 7cm wide with a 4cm extension chain

    26,67 €
  • This bracelet is gilded with fine gold "1 micron". Matching necklace available. Luck and happiness have inspired us for our Lucky Charm collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 6cm wide

    26,67 €
  • This bracelet is gilded with fine gold "1 micron". Matching necklace available. Refined and discreet are the two words that have inspired our 3 Jumelles collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 7cm wide with a 4cm extension chain

    26,67 €
  • This bracelet is gilded with fine gold "1 micron". Matching necklace available. Luck and happiness have inspired us for our Lucky Charm collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 6cm wide

    26,67 €
  • This bracelet is gilded with fine gold "1 micron". Matching necklace available. Refined and discreet are the two words that have inspired our 3 Jumelles collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 7cm wide with a 4cm extension chain

    26,67 €
  • These earrings are gold plated "3 microns". Matching bracelets and necklaces available. Love and purity have inspired us for our Elixine collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 1.3cm long

    29,17 €
  • These earrings are gold plated "3 microns". Matching bracelets and necklaces available. Love and purity have inspired us for our Elixine collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 1.3cm long

    29,17 €
  • These earrings are gold plated "3 microns". Exists in ring, bracelet and necklace. Lightness and delicacy inspired our Végétaline collection. All our creations are made entirely by hand in our Parisian workshop. Size: 2 cm length

    31,67 €
  • This bracelet is gilded with fine gold "1 micron". Also available in palladium plated. Femininity and elegance have inspired us for our Divine collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 6.5cm wide

    32,50 €
  • These earrings are in 24 carat fine gold, « old gold » finish, with beads of crystal glass. They are available in unified colors and in different combination of colors. Length : 8 cm

    32,50 €
  • This bracelet is in 24 carat fine gold, « old gold » finish, with beads of crystal glass. It is available in unified colors and in different combination of colours. Length : 16 cm with 4,3 cm of extension chain

    32,50 €
  • This bracelet is gold plated "3 microns". Other stones available. Love and purity have inspired us for our Elixine collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 6cm wide with a 4cm long extension chain Stones: Apatite (light blue), Spinelle (black), Lapis (dark blue), Labradorit (grey), Cornaline (orange)

    32,50 €
  • This bracelet is gilded with fine gold "1 micron".  Love and purity have inspired us for our Elixine collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 6cm wide

    32,50 €
  • This bracelet is golden "1 micron". Exists in ring, earrings and necklace. Lightness and delicacy inspired our Flora collection. All our creations are made entirely by hand in our Parisian workshop. Size: 14 cm length, 4 cm of more in extension chain

    34,17 €
  • This bracelet is golden "1 micron". Exists in ring, earrings and necklace. Lightness and delicacy inspired our Fauna collection. All our creations are made entirely by hand in our Parisian workshop. Size: 14 cm length, 4 cm of more in extension chain 

    34,17 €
  • This ring is golden "1 micron". Exists in earrings, bracelet and necklace. Lightness and delicacy inspired our Fauna collection. All our creations are made entirely by hand in our Parisian workshop.

    34,17 €
  • These earrings are golden "1 micron". Exists in ring, bracelet and necklace. Lightness and delicacy inspired our Flora collection. All our creations are made entirely by hand in our Parisian workshop. Size: 2,5 cm height and 1,7 cm diameter 

    34,17 €
  • This bracelet is in 24 carat fine gold, « old gold » finish, with beads of crystal glass. It is available in unified colors and in different combination of colours. Length : 14 cm with 4,3 cm of extension chain.

    35,00 €
  • These earrings are gold plated "3 microns". Exists in ring, bracelet and necklace. Lightness and delicacy inspired our Végétaline collection. All our creations are made entirely by hand in our Parisian workshop. Size: 1,8 cm diameter

    36,67 €
  • These three rings are gold plated "3 microns". Exists in earring, bracelet and necklace. Lightness and delicacy inspired our Végétaline collection. All our creations are made entirely by hand in our Parisian workshop.

    36,67 €
  • These earrings are gold plated "3 microns". Matching necklace and bracelets available. Lightness and delicacy have inspired us for our Célestine collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 1,2 cm long and 1,3 cm wide

    36,67 €
  • This bracelet is gilded with fine gold "1 micron". Available in red and black. Simple and chic are the two words that have inspired our Apolline collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 7cm wide

    37,50 €
  • These earrings are gold plated "3 microns". Matching bracelets available. Femininity and elegance have inspired us for our Divine collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 4cm wide

    37,50 €
  • These earrings are golden "1 micron". Exists in ring, bracelet and necklace. Lightness and delicacy inspired our Fauna collection. All our creations are made entirely by hand in our Parisian workshop. Size: 11 cm length 

    38,33 €
  • This bracelet is golden "1 micron". Exists in ring, earrings and necklace. Lightness and delicacy inspired our Fauna collection. All our creations are made entirely by hand in our Parisian workshop. Size: 5,2 cm height and 5,5 cm diameter 

    38,33 €
  • These earrings are golden "1 micron". Exists in ring, bracelet and necklace. Lightness and delicacy inspired our Flora collection. All our creations are made entirely by hand in our Parisian workshop. Size: 10,5 cm length 

    38,33 €
  • These earrings are gold plated "3 microns". Matching necklace and bracelets available. Lightness and delicacy have inspired us for our Célestine collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 2,8 cm long and 2,2 cm wide

    38,33 €
  • These earrings are in 24 carat fine gold, « old gold » finish, with beads of crystal glass. They are available in unified colors and in different combination of colours. Length : 7 cm

    40,00 €
  • This necklace is gold plated "3 microns". Other stones available. Love and purity have inspired us for our Elixine collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 18.5cm long with a 8cm long extension chain Stones: Apatite (light blue), Spinelle (black), Lapis (dark blue), Labradorit (grey), Cornaline (orange)

    40,83 €
  • These earrings are gold plated "3 microns". Matching bracelets available. Femininity and elegance have inspired us for our Divine collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 5cm wide

    40,83 €
  • These earrings are gold plated "3 microns". Matching necklace and bracelets available. Femininity and elegance have inspired us for our Divine collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 4cm long and 3cm wide

    40,83 €
  • These earrings are gold plated "3 microns". Matching bracelets available. Femininity and elegance have inspired us for our Divine collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 4cm wide

    40,83 €
Showing 1 - 45 of 163 items

par page
Résultats 1 - 45 sur 163.
  • Ce bracelet est en plaqué or "3 microns". Peut se porter seul ou combiné. La féminité et l'élégance ont inspiré notre collection Divine. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 5,2cm de largeur

    15,83 €
  • Ces boucles d'oreilles sont en plaqué or "3 microns". Existe en bague, bracelet et collier. La légèreté et la délicatesse ont inspiré notre collection Végétaline. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille: 1,1 cm de longueur

    22,50 €
  • Ces boucles d'oreilles sont en plaqué or "3 microns". Existe en bague, bracelet et collier. La légèreté et la délicatesse ont inspiré notre collection Célestine. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille: 1,2 cm de longueur et 0,4 mm de largeur 

    22,50 €
  • Ce bracelet est en plaqué or "3 microns". Peut se porter seul ou combiné. La féminité et l'élégance ont inspiré notre collection Divine. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 6cm de largeur

    24,17 €
  • Ces boucles d'oreilles sont en plaqué or "3 microns". Existe en bague, bracelet et collier. La légèreté et la délicatesse ont inspiré notre collection Végétaline. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille: 2,1 cm en longueur

    25,00 €
  • Ce bracelet est doré "1 micron". Existe en collier. Discrète et raffinée sont les maitres mots de notre collection 3 Jumelles. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 7cm en largeur et chaîne d'extension de 4cm

    26,67 €
  • Ce bracelet est doré "1 micron". Existe en collier La chance et la gaieté ont inspiré notre collection Lucky charm. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 6cm en largeur 

    26,67 €
  • Ce bracelet est doré "1 micron". Existe en collier La chance et la gaieté ont inspiré notre collection Lucky charm. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 6cm en largeur 

    26,67 €
  • Ce bracelet est doré "1 micron". Existe en collier La chance et la gaieté ont inspiré notre collection Lucky charm. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 6cm en largeur 

    26,67 €
  • Ce bracelet est doré "1 micron". Existe en collier. Discrète et raffinée sont les maitres mots de notre collection 3 Jumelles. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 7cm en largeur et chaîne d'extension de 4cm

    26,67 €
  • Ces boucles d'oreilles sont en plaqué or "3 microns". Existe en bracelet. La féminité et l'élégance ont inspiré notre collection Divine. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 5,2cm de largeur

    26,67 €
  • Ce bracelet est doré "1 micron". Existe en collier. Discrète et raffinée sont les maitres mots de notre collection 3 Jumelles. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 7cm en largeur et chaîne d'extension de 4cm

    26,67 €
  • Ce bracelet est doré "1 micron". Existe en collier. Discrète et raffinée sont les maitres mots de notre collection 3 Jumelles. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 7cm en largeur et chaîne d'extension de 4cm

    26,67 €
  • Ce bracelet est doré "1 micron". Existe en collier. Discrète et raffinée sont les maitres mots de notre collection 3 Jumelles. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 7cm en largeur et chaîne d'extension de 4cm

    26,67 €
  • Ce bracelet est doré "1 micron". Existe en collier La chance et la gaieté ont inspiré notre collection Lucky charm. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 6cm en largeur 

    26,67 €
  • Ce bracelet est doré "1 micron". Existe en collier. Discrète et raffinée sont les maitres mots de notre collection 3 Jumelles. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 7cm en largeur et chaîne d'extension de 4cm

    26,67 €
  • Ce bracelet est doré "1 micron". Existe en collier La chance et la gaieté ont inspiré notre collection Lucky charm. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 6cm en largeur 

    26,67 €
  • Ce bracelet est doré "1 micron". Existe en collier. Discrète et raffinée sont les maitres mots de notre collection 3 Jumelles. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 7cm en largeur et chaîne d'extension de 4cm

    26,67 €
  • Ces boucles d'oreilles sont en plaqué or "3 microns". Existe en bracelet et collier. L'amour et la pureté ont inspiré notre collection Elixine. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 1,3cm en longueur

    29,17 €
  • Ces boucles d'oreilles sont en plaqué or "3 microns". Existe en bracelet et collier. L'amour et la pureté ont inspiré notre collection Elixine. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 1,3cm en longueur

    29,17 €
  • Ces boucles d'oreilles sont en plaqué or "3 microns". Existe en bague, bracelet et collier. La légèreté et la délicatesse ont inspiré notre collection Végétaline. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille: 2 cm en longueur

    31,67 €
  • Ce bracelet est doré "1 micron". Existe aussi en plaqué palladium. La féminité et l'élégance ont inspiré notre collection Divine. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 6,5cm de largeur

    32,50 €
  • Ces boucles d’oreilles sont en laiton doré 24 carats, effet « vieil or », avec des perles de cristal de verre. Elles sont disponibles en couleurs unis et en différentes combinaisons de couleurs Longueur : 8 cm

    32,50 €
  • Ce bracelet est en laiton doré 24 carats, effet « vieil or », avec des perles de cristal de verre. Il est disponible en couleurs unis et en différentes combinaisons de couleurs.  Longueur : 16 cm avec 4,3 cm de chaine d’extension en plus.

    32,50 €
  • Ce bracelet est plaqué or "3 microns". L'amour et la pureté ont inspiré notre collection Elixine. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 6cm en largeur 

    32,50 €
  • Ce bracelet est doré "1 micron".  L'amour et la pureté ont inspiré notre collection Elixine. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 6cm de largeur

    32,50 €
  • Ce bracelet est doré "1 micron". Existe en bague, boucle d'oreilles et collier. La légèreté et la délicatesse ont inspiré notre collection Flora. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille: 14 cm de longueur et 4 cm de chaîne d’extension en plus

    34,17 €
  • Ce bracelet est doré "1 micron". Existe en bague, boucle d'oreilles et collier. La légèreté et la délicatesse ont inspiré notre collection Fauna. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille: 14 cm de longueur et 4 cm de chaîne d’extension en plus

    34,17 €
  • Cette bague est dorée "1 micron". Existe en boucle d'oreilles, bracelet et collier. La légèreté et la délicatesse ont inspiré notre collection Fauna. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien.

    34,17 €
  • Ces boucles d'oreilles sont dorées "1 micron". Existe en bague, bracelet et collier. La légèreté et la délicatesse ont inspiré notre collection Flora. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille: 2,5 cm de hauteur et 1,7 cm de diamètre 

    34,17 €
  • Ce bracelet est en laiton doré 24 carats, effet « vieil or », avec des perles de cristal de verre. Il est disponible en couleurs unis et en différentes combinaisons de couleurs. Longueur : 14 cm avec 4,3 cm de chaine d’extension en plus.

    35,00 €
  • Ces boucles d'oreilles sont en plaqué or "3 microns". Existe en bague, bracelet et collier. La légèreté et la délicatesse ont inspiré notre collection Végétaline. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille: 1,8 cm de diamètre 

    36,67 €
  • Ces 3 bagues sont en plaqué or "3 microns". Existe en boucle d'oreilles, bracelet et collier. La légèreté et la délicatesse ont inspiré notre collection Végétaline. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien.

    36,67 €
  • Ces boucles d'oreilles sont en plaqué or "3 microns". Existe en bague, bracelet et collier. La légèreté et la délicatesse ont inspiré notre collection Célestine. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille: 1,2 cm de hauteur et 1,3 cm de largeur 

    36,67 €
  • Ce bracelet est doré "1 micron". Existe en noir et en rouge. Simple et chic sont les maîtres mots qui ont inspiré notre collection Apolline. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 7cm de largeur 

    37,50 €
  • Ces boucles d’oreilles sont en plaqué or 3 microns. Existe en bracelet. La féminité et l’élégance ont inspiré notre collection Divine. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 4cm de largeur 

    37,50 €
  • Ces boucles d'oreilles sont dorées "1 micron". Existe en bague, bracelet et collier. La légèreté et la délicatesse ont inspiré notre collection Fauna. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille: 11 cm de longueur

    38,33 €
  • Ce bracelet est doré "1 micron". Existe en bague, boucle d'oreilles et collier. La légèreté et la délicatesse ont inspiré notre collection Fauna. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille: 5,2 cm de hauteur et 5,5 cm de diamètre

    38,33 €
  • Ces boucles d'oreilles sont dorées "1 micron". Existe en bague, bracelet et collier. La légèreté et la délicatesse ont inspiré notre collection Flora. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille: 10,5 cm de longueur

    38,33 €
  • Ces boucles d'oreilles sont en plaqué or "3 microns". Existe en bague, bracelet et collier. La légèreté et la délicatesse ont inspiré notre collection Célestine. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille: 2,8 cm de hauteur et 2,2 cm de diamètre  

    38,33 €
  • Ces boucles d’oreilles sont en laiton doré 24 carats, effet « vieil or », avec des perles de cristal de verre. Elles sont disponibles en couleurs unis et en différentes combinaisons de couleurs. Longueur : 7 cm

    40,00 €
  • Ce collier est plaqué or "3 microns". Existe avec d'autres pierres. L'amour et la pureté ont inspiré notre collection Elixine. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 18,5cm en longueur et chaîne d'extension de 8cm  Pierres : Apatite (bleu clair), Spinelle (noir), Lapis (bleu foncé), Labradorit...

    40,83 €
  • Ces boucles d'oreilles sont en plaqué or "3 microns". Existe en bracelet. La féminité et l'élégance ont inspiré notre collection Divine. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 5cm de largeur

    40,83 €
  • Ces boucles d'oreilles sont en plaqué or "3 microns". Existe en bracelet et collier. La féminité et l'élégance ont inspiré notre collection Divine. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 4cm de hauteur et 3cm de largeur

    40,83 €
  • Ces boucles d'oreilles sont en plaqué or "3 microns". Existe en bracelet. La féminité et l'élégance ont inspiré notre collection Divine. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 4cm de largeur

    40,83 €
Résultats 1 - 45 sur 163.