List of products by manufacturer Bracelet plaque or

per page
Showing 1 - 45 of 47 items
  • This bracelet is gold plated "3 microns". Can be worn as a single bracelet or as multiple bracelets. Femininity and elegance have inspired us for our Divine collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 6.3cm wide

    19,00 €
  • This bracelet is gold plated "3 microns". Can be worn as a single bracelet or as multiple bracelets. Femininity and elegance have inspired us for our Divine collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 6cm wide

    29,00 €
  • This bracelet is gilded with fine gold "1 micron". Matching necklace available. Refined and discreet are the two words that have inspired our 3 Jumelles collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 7cm wide with a 4cm extension chain

    32,00 €
  • This bracelet is gilded with fine gold "1 micron". Matching necklace available. Luck and happiness have inspired us for our Lucky Charm collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 6cm wide

    32,00 €
  • This bracelet is gilded with fine gold "1 micron". Matching necklace available. Luck and happiness have inspired us for our Lucky Charm collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 6cm wide

    32,00 €
  • This bracelet is gilded with fine gold "1 micron". Matching necklace available. Luck and happiness have inspired us for our Lucky Charm collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 6cm wide

    32,00 €
  • This bracelet is gilded with fine gold "1 micron". Matching necklace available. Luck and happiness have inspired us for our Lucky Charm collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 6cm wide

    32,00 €
  • This bracelet is gilded with fine gold "1 micron". Matching necklace available. Luck and happiness have inspired us for our Lucky Charm collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 6cm wide

    32,00 €
  • This bracelet is gilded with fine gold "1 micron". Matching necklace available. Refined and discreet are the two words that have inspired our 3 Jumelles collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 7cm wide with a 4cm extension chain

    32,00 €
  • This bracelet is gilded with fine gold "1 micron". Matching necklace available. Refined and discreet are the two words that have inspired our 3 Jumelles collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 7cm wide with a 4cm extension chain

    32,00 €
  • This bracelet is gilded with fine gold "1 micron". Matching necklace available. Refined and discreet are the two words that have inspired our 3 Jumelles collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 7cm wide with a 4cm extension chain

    32,00 €
  • This bracelet is gilded with fine gold "1 micron". Matching necklace available. Refined and discreet are the two words that have inspired our 3 Jumelles collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 7cm wide with a 4cm extension chain

    32,00 €
  • This bracelet is gilded with fine gold "1 micron". Matching necklace available. Refined and discreet are the two words that have inspired our 3 Jumelles collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 7cm wide with a 4cm extension chain

    32,00 €
  • This bracelet is gilded with fine gold "1 micron". Matching necklace available. Refined and discreet are the two words that have inspired our 3 Jumelles collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 7cm wide with a 4cm extension chain

    32,00 €
  • This bracelet is in 24 carat fine gold, « old gold » finish, with beads of crystal glass. It is available in unified colors and in different combination of colours. Length : 16 cm with 4,3 cm of extension chain

    39,00 €
  • This bracelet is gilded with fine gold "1 micron". Also available in palladium plated. Femininity and elegance have inspired us for our Divine collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 6.5cm wide

    39,00 €
  • This bracelet is gold plated "3 microns". Other stones available. Love and purity have inspired us for our Elixine collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 6cm wide with a 4cm long extension chain Stones: Apatite (light blue), Spinelle (black), Lapis (dark blue), Labradorit (grey), Cornaline (orange)

    39,00 €
  • This bracelet is gilded with fine gold "1 micron".  Love and purity have inspired us for our Elixine collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 6cm wide

    39,00 €
  • This bracelet is golden "1 micron". Exists in ring, earrings and necklace. Lightness and delicacy inspired our Fauna collection. All our creations are made entirely by hand in our Parisian workshop. Size: 14 cm length, 4 cm of more in extension chain 

    41,00 €
  • This bracelet is golden "1 micron". Exists in ring, earrings and necklace. Lightness and delicacy inspired our Flora collection. All our creations are made entirely by hand in our Parisian workshop. Size: 14 cm length, 4 cm of more in extension chain

    41,00 €
  • This bracelet is in 24 carat fine gold, « old gold » finish, with beads of crystal glass. It is available in unified colors and in different combination of colours. Length : 14 cm with 4,3 cm of extension chain.

    42,00 €
  • This bracelet is gilded with fine gold "1 micron". Available in red and black. Simple and chic are the two words that have inspired our Apolline collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 7cm wide

    45,00 €
  • This bracelet is in 24 carat fine gold, « old gold » finish, with beads of crystal glass. It is available in unified colors and in different combination of colours. Length : 16 cm with 4,3 cm of extension chain.

    45,00 €
  • This bracelet is golden "1 micron". Exists in ring, earrings and necklace. Lightness and delicacy inspired our Fauna collection. All our creations are made entirely by hand in our Parisian workshop. Size: 5,2 cm height and 5,5 cm diameter 

    46,00 €
  • This bracelet is gold plated "3 microns". Also available in palladium plated. Femininity and elegance have inspired us for our Divine collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 6cm wide

    52,00 €
  • This bracelet is gold plated "3 microns". Matching earrings and necklaces available. Lightness and delicacy have inspired us for our Célestine collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 5 cm wide with a 4 cm long extension chain

    54,00 €
  • This bracelet is gilded with fine gold "1 micron".  Femininity and elegance have inspired us for our Divine collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 6cm wide

    55,00 €
  • This bracelet is gilded with fine gold "1 micron". Also available in palladium plated. Femininity and elegance have inspired us for our Divine collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 6cm wide

    55,00 €
  • This bracelet is gilded with fine gold "1 micron". Also available in palladium plated. Femininity and elegance have inspired us for our Divine collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 6cm wide

    55,00 €
  • This bracelet is gilded with fine gold "1 micron". Available in red and black. Simple and chic are the two words that have inspired our Apolline collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 5.5cm wide

    55,00 €
  • This bracelet is gilded with fine gold "1 micron". Matching necklace and earrings available. The iconic style of the 80s as well as the latest geometric trends inspired our 80s collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 7cm wide

    55,00 €
  • This bracelet is gilded with fine gold "1 micron". Matching necklace and earrings available. The iconic style of the 80s as well as the latest geometric trends inspired our 80s collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 7cm wide

    55,00 €
  • This bracelet is golden "1 micron". Exists in ring, earrings and necklace. Lightness and delicacy inspired our Flora collection. All our creations are made entirely by hand in our Parisian workshop. Size: 5,2 cm height and 6,2 cm width

    57,00 €
  • This bracelet is gilded with fine gold "1 micron". Also available in palladium plated. Femininity and elegance have inspired us for our Divine collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 5.5cm wide

    59,00 €
  • This bracelet is gold plated "3 microns". Matching earrings and necklaces available. Lightness and delicacy have inspired us for our Célestine collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 5 cm wide with a 4 cm long extension chain

    60,00 €
  • This bracelet is gold plated "3 microns". Exists in ring, earrings and necklace. Lightness and delicacy inspired our Végétaline collection. All our creations are made entirely by hand in our Parisian workshop. Size: 13,5 cm length, 4 cm of more in extension chain

    60,00 €
  • This bracelet is gold plated "3 microns". Exists in ring, earrings and necklace. Lightness and delicacy inspired our Végétaline collection. All our creations are made entirely by hand in our Parisian workshop. Size: 5,6 cm length, 4,4 cm of more in extension chain

    60,00 €
  • This bracelet is gold plated "3 microns". Matching necklace and earrings available. Femininity and elegance have inspired us for our Divine collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 6cm wide

    62,00 €
  • This bracelet is gold plated "3 microns". Matching earrings and necklaces available. Lightness and delicacy have inspired us for our Célestine collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 5 cm wide with a 4 cm long extension chain

    65,00 €
  • This bracelet is gold plated "3 microns". Exists in ring, earrings and necklace. Lightness and delicacy inspired our Végétaline collection. All our creations are made entirely by hand in our Parisian workshop. Size: 13,5 cm length, 4 cm of more in extension chain

    65,00 €
  • This bracelet is gold plated "3 microns". Exists in ring, earrings and necklace. Lightness and delicacy inspired our Végétaline collection. All our creations are made entirely by hand in our Parisian workshop. Size: 5,5 cm diameter, 4,2 cm of more in extension chain

    65,00 €
  • This bracelet is gold plated "3 microns". Other stones available. Love and purity have inspired us for our Elixine collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 6cm wide with a 4cm long extension chain Stones: Apatite (light blue), Spinelle (black), Lapis (dark blue), Labradorit (grey), Cornaline (orange)

    69,00 €
  • This bracelet is gold plated "3 microns". Matching earrings and necklaces available. Lightness and delicacy have inspired us for our Célestine collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 5 cm wide with a 4 cm long extension chain

    71,00 €
  • This bracelet is gold plated "3 microns". Exists in ring, earrings and necklace. Lightness and delicacy inspired our Végétaline collection. All our creations are made entirely by hand in our Parisian workshop. Size: 5,4 cm diameter

    71,00 €
  • This bracelet is gold plated "3 microns". Other stones available. Love and purity have inspired us for our Elixine collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 6cm wide Stones: Apatite (light blue), Spinelle (black), Lapis (dark blue), Labradorit (grey), Cornaline (orange)

    75,00 €
Showing 1 - 45 of 47 items

Liste de produits par fabricant Bracelet plaque or

par page
Résultats 1 - 45 sur 47.
  • Ce bracelet est en plaqué or "3 microns". Peut se porter seul ou combiné. La féminité et l'élégance ont inspiré notre collection Divine. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 5,2cm de largeur

    19,00 €
  • Ce bracelet est en plaqué or "3 microns". Peut se porter seul ou combiné. La féminité et l'élégance ont inspiré notre collection Divine. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 6cm de largeur

    29,00 €
  • Ce bracelet est doré "1 micron". Existe en collier. Discrète et raffinée sont les maitres mots de notre collection 3 Jumelles. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 7cm en largeur et chaîne d'extension de 4cm

    32,00 €
  • Ce bracelet est doré "1 micron". Existe en collier La chance et la gaieté ont inspiré notre collection Lucky charm. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 6cm en largeur 

    32,00 €
  • Ce bracelet est doré "1 micron". Existe en collier La chance et la gaieté ont inspiré notre collection Lucky charm. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 6cm en largeur 

    32,00 €
  • Ce bracelet est doré "1 micron". Existe en collier La chance et la gaieté ont inspiré notre collection Lucky charm. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 6cm en largeur 

    32,00 €
  • Ce bracelet est doré "1 micron". Existe en collier La chance et la gaieté ont inspiré notre collection Lucky charm. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 6cm en largeur 

    32,00 €
  • Ce bracelet est doré "1 micron". Existe en collier La chance et la gaieté ont inspiré notre collection Lucky charm. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 6cm en largeur 

    32,00 €
  • Ce bracelet est doré "1 micron". Existe en collier. Discrète et raffinée sont les maitres mots de notre collection 3 Jumelles. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 7cm en largeur et chaîne d'extension de 4cm

    32,00 €
  • Ce bracelet est doré "1 micron". Existe en collier. Discrète et raffinée sont les maitres mots de notre collection 3 Jumelles. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 7cm en largeur et chaîne d'extension de 4cm

    32,00 €
  • Ce bracelet est doré "1 micron". Existe en collier. Discrète et raffinée sont les maitres mots de notre collection 3 Jumelles. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 7cm en largeur et chaîne d'extension de 4cm

    32,00 €
  • Ce bracelet est doré "1 micron". Existe en collier. Discrète et raffinée sont les maitres mots de notre collection 3 Jumelles. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 7cm en largeur et chaîne d'extension de 4cm

    32,00 €
  • Ce bracelet est doré "1 micron". Existe en collier. Discrète et raffinée sont les maitres mots de notre collection 3 Jumelles. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 7cm en largeur et chaîne d'extension de 4cm

    32,00 €
  • Ce bracelet est doré "1 micron". Existe en collier. Discrète et raffinée sont les maitres mots de notre collection 3 Jumelles. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 7cm en largeur et chaîne d'extension de 4cm

    32,00 €
  • Ce bracelet est en laiton doré 24 carats, effet « vieil or », avec des perles de cristal de verre. Il est disponible en couleurs unis et en différentes combinaisons de couleurs.  Longueur : 16 cm avec 4,3 cm de chaine d’extension en plus.

    39,00 €
  • Ce bracelet est doré "1 micron". Existe aussi en plaqué palladium. La féminité et l'élégance ont inspiré notre collection Divine. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 6,5cm de largeur

    39,00 €
  • Ce bracelet est plaqué or "3 microns". L'amour et la pureté ont inspiré notre collection Elixine. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 6cm en largeur 

    39,00 €
  • Ce bracelet est doré "1 micron".  L'amour et la pureté ont inspiré notre collection Elixine. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 6cm de largeur

    39,00 €
  • Ce bracelet est doré "1 micron". Existe en bague, boucle d'oreilles et collier. La légèreté et la délicatesse ont inspiré notre collection Fauna. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille: 14 cm de longueur et 4 cm de chaîne d’extension en plus

    41,00 €
  • Ce bracelet est doré "1 micron". Existe en bague, boucle d'oreilles et collier. La légèreté et la délicatesse ont inspiré notre collection Flora. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille: 14 cm de longueur et 4 cm de chaîne d’extension en plus

    41,00 €
  • Ce bracelet est en laiton doré 24 carats, effet « vieil or », avec des perles de cristal de verre. Il est disponible en couleurs unis et en différentes combinaisons de couleurs. Longueur : 14 cm avec 4,3 cm de chaine d’extension en plus.

    42,00 €
  • Ce bracelet est doré "1 micron". Existe en noir et en rouge. Simple et chic sont les maîtres mots qui ont inspiré notre collection Apolline. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 7cm de largeur 

    45,00 €
  • Ce bracelet est en laiton doré 24 carats, effet « vieil or », avec des perles de cristal de verre. Il est disponible en couleurs unis et en différentes combinaisons de couleurs. Longueur : 16 cm avec 4,3 cm de chaine d’extension en plus.

    45,00 €
  • Ce bracelet est doré "1 micron". Existe en bague, boucle d'oreilles et collier. La légèreté et la délicatesse ont inspiré notre collection Fauna. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille: 5,2 cm de hauteur et 5,5 cm de diamètre

    46,00 €
  • Ce bracelet est en plaqué or "3 microns". Il existe aussi en plaqué palladium. La féminité et l'élégance ont inspiré notre collection Divine. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 6cm de largeur

    52,00 €
  • Ce bracelet est en plaqué or "3 microns". Existe en bague, boucle d’oreilles et collier. La légèreté et la délicatesse ont inspiré notre collection Célestine. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille: environ 5 cm de largeur et 4 cm de chaîne d’extension en plus

    54,00 €
  • Ce bracelet est doré "1 micron".  La féminité et l'élégance ont inspiré notre collection Divine. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 6cm de largeur

    55,00 €
  • Ce bracelet est doré "1 micron". Il est disponible en plaqué palladium. La féminité et l'élégance ont inspiré notre collection Divine. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 6cm de largeur

    55,00 €
  • Ce bracelet est doré "1 micron". Existe aussi en plaqué palladium. La féminité et l'élégance ont inspiré notre collection Divine. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 6cm de largeur

    55,00 €
  • Ce bracelet est doré "1 micron". Existe en noir et en rouge. Simple et chic sont les maîtres mots qui ont inspiré notre collection Apolline. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 5,5cm de largeur 

    55,00 €
  • Ce bracelet est doré "1 micron". Existe en boucles d'oreilles et en collier. La tendance des formes géométriques ainsi que le style iconique des années 80 ont inspiré notre collection 80s. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 7cm de diamètre

    55,00 €
  • Ce bracelet est doré "1 micron". Existe en boucles d'oreilles et en collier. La tendance des formes géométriques ainsi que le style iconique des années 80 ont inspiré notre collection 80s. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 7cm de diamètre

    55,00 €
  • Ce bracelet est doré "1 micron". Existe en bague, boucle d'oreilles et collier. La légèreté et la délicatesse ont inspiré notre collection Flora. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille: 5,2 cm de hauteur et 6,2 cm de largeur

    57,00 €
  • Ce bracelet est doré "1 micron". Il existe aussi en plaqué palladium. La féminité et l'élégance ont inspiré notre collection Divine. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 5,5cm de largeur

    59,00 €
  • Ce bracelet est en plaqué or "3 microns". Existe en bague, boucle d’oreilles et collier. La légèreté et la délicatesse ont inspiré notre collection Célestine. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille: environ 5 cm de largeur et 4 cm de chaîne d’extension en plus

    60,00 €
  • Ce bracelet est en plaqué or "3 microns". Existe en bague, boucle d’oreilles et collier. La légèreté et la délicatesse ont inspiré notre collection Végétaline. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille: 13,5 cm de longueur et 4 cm de chaîne d’extension en plus

    60,00 €
  • Ce bracelet est en plaqué or "3 microns". Existe en bague, boucle d’oreilles et collier. La légèreté et la délicatesse ont inspiré notre collection Végétaline. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille: 5,6 cm de diamètre et 4,4 cm de chaîne d’extension en plus

    60,00 €
  • Ce bracelet est en plaqué or "3 microns". Existe en boucles d'oreilles et collier. La féminité et l'élégance ont inspiré notre collection Divine. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 6cm de largeur

    62,00 €
  • Ce bracelet est en plaqué or "3 microns". Existe en bague, boucle d’oreilles et collier. La légèreté et la délicatesse ont inspiré notre collection Célestine. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille: 5 cm de diamètre et 4 cm de chaîne d’extension en plus

    65,00 €
  • Ce bracelet est en plaqué or "3 microns". Existe en bague, boucle d’oreilles et collier. La légèreté et la délicatesse ont inspiré notre collection Végétaline. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille: 13,5 cm de longueur et 4 cm de chaîne d’extension en plus

    65,00 €
  • Ce bracelet est en plaqué or "3 microns". Existe en bague, boucle d’oreilles et collier. La légèreté et la délicatesse ont inspiré notre collection Végétaline. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille: 5,5 cm de diamètre et 4,2 cm de chaîne d’extension en plus

    65,00 €
  • Ce bracelet est plaqué or "3 microns". Existe avec d'autres pierres. L'amour et la pureté ont inspiré notre collection Elixine. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 6cm en largeur et chaîne d'extension de 6cm  Pierres : Apatite (bleu clair), Spinelle (noir), Lapis (bleu foncé), Labradorit (gris),...

    69,00 €
  • Ce bracelet est en plaqué or "3 microns". Existe en bague, boucle d’oreilles et collier. La légèreté et la délicatesse ont inspiré notre collection Célestine. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille: environ 5 cm de largeur et 4 cm de chaîne d’extension en plus

    71,00 €
  • Ce bracelet est en plaqué or "3 microns". Existe en bague, boucle d’oreilles et collier. La légèreté et la délicatesse ont inspiré notre collection Végétaline. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille: 5,4 cm de diamètre

    71,00 €
  • Ce bracelet est en plaqué or "3 microns". Existe avec d'autres pierres. L'amour et la pureté ont inspiré notre collection Elixine. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 6cm en largeur  Pierres : Apatite (bleu clair), Spinelle (noir), Lapis (bleu foncé), Labradorit (gris), Cornaline (orangé)

    75,00 €
Résultats 1 - 45 sur 47.