Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items
  • These earrings are golden "1 micron". Exists in ring, bracelet and necklace. Lightness and delicacy inspired our Fauna collection. All our creations are made entirely by hand in our Parisian workshop. Size: 11 cm length 

    38,33 €
  • These earrings are golden "1 micron". Exists in ring, bracelet and necklace. Lightness and delicacy inspired our Fauna collection. All our creations are made entirely by hand in our Parisian workshop. Size: 4,2 cm height and 4,2 cm width

    47,50 €
  • These earrings are golden "1 micron". Exists in ring, bracelet and necklace. Lightness and delicacy inspired our Fauna collection. All our creations are made entirely by hand in our Parisian workshop. Size: 2 cm diameter 

    47,50 €
  • These earrings are golden "1 micron". Exists in ring, bracelet and necklace. Lightness and delicacy inspired our Fauna collection. All our creations are made entirely by hand in our Parisian workshop. Size: 4,4 cm diameter

    47,50 €
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items

Résultats 1 - 4 sur 4.
  • Ces boucles d'oreilles sont dorées "1 micron". Existe en bague, bracelet et collier. La légèreté et la délicatesse ont inspiré notre collection Fauna. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille: 11 cm de longueur

    38,33 €
  • Ces boucles d'oreilles sont dorées "1 micron". Existe en bague, bracelet et collier. La légèreté et la délicatesse ont inspiré notre collection Fauna. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille: 4,2 cm de hauteur et 4,2 cm de largeur

    47,50 €
  • Ces boucles d'oreilles sont dorées "1 micron". Existe en bague, bracelet et collier. La légèreté et la délicatesse ont inspiré notre collection Fauna. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille: 2 cm de diamètre 

    47,50 €
  • Ces boucles d'oreilles sont dorées "1 micron". Existe en bague, bracelet et collier. La légèreté et la délicatesse ont inspiré notre collection Fauna. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille: 4,4 cm de diamètre

    47,50 €
Résultats 1 - 4 sur 4.