Showing 1 - 22 of 22 items
  • This bracelet is gold plated "3 microns". Can be worn as a single bracelet or as multiple bracelets. Femininity and elegance have inspired us for our Divine collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 6.3cm wide

    15,83 €
  • This bracelet is gold plated "3 microns". Can be worn as a single bracelet or as multiple bracelets. Femininity and elegance have inspired us for our Divine collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 6cm wide

    24,17 €
  • These earrings are gold plated "3 microns". Matching bracelets available. Femininity and elegance have inspired us for our Divine collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 5.2cm wide

    26,67 €
  • This bracelet is gilded with fine gold "1 micron". Also available in palladium plated. Femininity and elegance have inspired us for our Divine collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 6.5cm wide

    32,50 €
  • These earrings are gold plated "3 microns". Matching bracelets available. Femininity and elegance have inspired us for our Divine collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 4cm wide

    37,50 €
  • These earrings are gold plated "3 microns". Matching necklace and bracelets available. Femininity and elegance have inspired us for our Divine collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 4cm long and 3cm wide

    40,83 €
  • These earrings are gold plated "3 microns". Matching bracelets available. Femininity and elegance have inspired us for our Divine collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 5cm wide

    40,83 €
  • These earrings are gold plated "3 microns". Matching bracelets available. Femininity and elegance have inspired us for our Divine collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 4cm wide

    40,83 €
  • These earrings are gold plated "3 microns". Matching necklace and bracelets available. Femininity and elegance have inspired us for our Divine collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 6cm long and 5cm wide

    43,33 €
  • These earrings are gold plated "3 microns". Matching bracelets available. Femininity and elegance have inspired us for our Divine collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 6cm wide

    43,33 €
  • This bracelet is gold plated "3 microns". Also available in palladium plated. Femininity and elegance have inspired us for our Divine collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 6cm wide

    43,33 €
  • This bracelet is gilded with fine gold "1 micron". Also available in palladium plated. Femininity and elegance have inspired us for our Divine collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 6cm wide

    45,83 €
  • These earrings are gold plated "3 microns". Matching necklace and bracelets available. Femininity and elegance have inspired us for our Divine collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 4cm long and 1.5cm wide

    45,83 €
  • This bracelet is gilded with fine gold "1 micron". Also available in palladium plated. Femininity and elegance have inspired us for our Divine collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 6cm wide

    45,83 €
  • This bracelet is gilded with fine gold "1 micron".  Femininity and elegance have inspired us for our Divine collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 6cm wide

    45,83 €
  • These earrings are gold plated "3 microns". Matching necklace and bracelets available. Femininity and elegance have inspired us for our Divine collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 6.5cm long and 2.5cm wide

    49,17 €
  • These earrings are gold plated "3 microns". Matching necklace and bracelets available. Femininity and elegance have inspired us for our Divine collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 7.5cm long and 5cm wide

    49,17 €
  • These earrings are gold plated "3 microns". Also available in palladium plated. Femininity and elegance have inspired us for our Divine collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 4cm wide

    49,17 €
  • This bracelet is gilded with fine gold "1 micron". Also available in palladium plated. Femininity and elegance have inspired us for our Divine collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 5.5cm wide

    49,17 €
  • This bracelet is gold plated "3 microns". Matching necklace and earrings available. Femininity and elegance have inspired us for our Divine collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 6cm wide

    51,67 €
  • This necklace is gold plated "3 microns". Matching earrings and bracelets available. Femininity and elegance have inspired us for our Divine collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 35cm long

    68,33 €
  • This bracelet is gilded with fine gold "1 micron". Also available in palladium plated. Femininity and elegance have inspired us for our Divine collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 6.5cm wide

    81,67 €
Showing 1 - 22 of 22 items

Résultats 1 - 22 sur 22.
  • Ce bracelet est en plaqué or "3 microns". Peut se porter seul ou combiné. La féminité et l'élégance ont inspiré notre collection Divine. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 5,2cm de largeur

    19,00 €
  • Ce bracelet est en plaqué or "3 microns". Peut se porter seul ou combiné. La féminité et l'élégance ont inspiré notre collection Divine. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 6cm de largeur

    29,00 €
  • Ces boucles d'oreilles sont en plaqué or "3 microns". Existe en bracelet. La féminité et l'élégance ont inspiré notre collection Divine. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 5,2cm de largeur

    32,00 €
  • Ce bracelet est doré "1 micron". Existe aussi en plaqué palladium. La féminité et l'élégance ont inspiré notre collection Divine. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 6,5cm de largeur

    39,00 €
  • Ces boucles d’oreilles sont en plaqué or 3 microns. Existe en bracelet. La féminité et l’élégance ont inspiré notre collection Divine. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 4cm de largeur 

    45,00 €
  • Ces boucles d'oreilles sont en plaqué or "3 microns". Existe en bracelet et collier. La féminité et l'élégance ont inspiré notre collection Divine. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 4cm de hauteur et 3cm de largeur

    49,00 €
  • Ces boucles d'oreilles sont en plaqué or "3 microns". Existe en bracelet. La féminité et l'élégance ont inspiré notre collection Divine. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 5cm de largeur

    49,00 €
  • Ces boucles d'oreilles sont en plaqué or "3 microns". Existe en bracelet. La féminité et l'élégance ont inspiré notre collection Divine. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 4cm de largeur

    49,00 €
  • Ces boucles d’oreilles sont en plaqué or 3 microns. Existe en bracelet et collier La féminité et l’élégance ont inspiré notre collection Divine. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 6cm de hauteur et 5cm de largeur 

    52,00 €
  • Ces boucles d'oreilles sont en plaqué or "3 microns". Existe en bracelet. La féminité et l'élégance ont inspiré notre collection Divine. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 6cm de largeur

    52,00 €
  • Ce bracelet est en plaqué or "3 microns". Il existe aussi en plaqué palladium. La féminité et l'élégance ont inspiré notre collection Divine. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 6cm de largeur

    52,00 €
  • Ce bracelet est doré "1 micron". Existe aussi en plaqué palladium. La féminité et l'élégance ont inspiré notre collection Divine. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 6cm de largeur

    55,00 €
  • Ces boucles d’oreilles sont en plaqué or 3 microns. Existe en bracelet et collier La féminité et l’élégance ont inspiré notre collection Divine. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 4cm de longueur et 1,5cm de largeur 

    55,00 €
  • Ce bracelet est doré "1 micron". Il est disponible en plaqué palladium. La féminité et l'élégance ont inspiré notre collection Divine. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 6cm de largeur

    55,00 €
  • Ce bracelet est doré "1 micron".  La féminité et l'élégance ont inspiré notre collection Divine. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 6cm de largeur

    55,00 €
  • Ces boucles d'oreilles sont en plaqué or "3 microns". Existe en bracelet et collier. La féminité et l'élégance ont inspiré notre collection Divine. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien  Taille : 6,5cm de hauteur et 2,5cm de largeur

    59,00 €
  • Ces boucles d'oreilles sont en plaqué or "3 microns". Existe en bracelet et collier. La féminité et l'élégance ont inspiré notre collection Divine. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 7,5cm de hauteur et 5cm de largeur

    59,00 €
  • Ces boucles d'oreilles sont en plaqué or "3 microns". Elles existent aussi en plaqué palladium. La féminité et l'élégance ont inspiré notre collection Divine. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 4cm de largeur

    59,00 €
  • Ce bracelet est doré "1 micron". Il existe aussi en plaqué palladium. La féminité et l'élégance ont inspiré notre collection Divine. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 5,5cm de largeur

    59,00 €
  • Ce bracelet est en plaqué or "3 microns". Existe en boucles d'oreilles et collier. La féminité et l'élégance ont inspiré notre collection Divine. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 6cm de largeur

    62,00 €
  • Ce collier est en plaqué or "3 microns". Il existe en boucles d'oreilles et bracelet. La féminité et l'élégance ont inspiré notre collection Divine. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 35cm de longueur 

    82,00 €
  • Ce bracelet est doré "1 micron". Existe aussi en plaqué palladium. La féminité et l'élégance ont inspiré notre collection Divine. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 6,5cm de largeur

    98,00 €
Résultats 1 - 22 sur 22.