Showing 1 - 10 of 10 items
  • This bracelet is gold plated "3 microns". Can be worn as a single bracelet or as multiple bracelets. Femininity and elegance have inspired us for our Divine collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 6.3cm wide

    15,83 €
  • This bracelet is gold plated "3 microns". Can be worn as a single bracelet or as multiple bracelets. Femininity and elegance have inspired us for our Divine collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 6cm wide

    24,17 €
  • This bracelet is gilded with fine gold "1 micron". Also available in palladium plated. Femininity and elegance have inspired us for our Divine collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 6.5cm wide

    32,50 €
  • This bracelet is gold plated "3 microns". Also available in palladium plated. Femininity and elegance have inspired us for our Divine collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 6cm wide

    43,33 €
  • This bracelet is gilded with fine gold "1 micron".  Femininity and elegance have inspired us for our Divine collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 6cm wide

    45,83 €
  • This bracelet is gilded with fine gold "1 micron". Also available in palladium plated. Femininity and elegance have inspired us for our Divine collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 6cm wide

    45,83 €
  • This bracelet is gilded with fine gold "1 micron". Also available in palladium plated. Femininity and elegance have inspired us for our Divine collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 6cm wide

    45,83 €
  • This bracelet is gilded with fine gold "1 micron". Also available in palladium plated. Femininity and elegance have inspired us for our Divine collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 5.5cm wide

    49,17 €
  • This bracelet is gold plated "3 microns". Matching necklace and earrings available. Femininity and elegance have inspired us for our Divine collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 6cm wide

    51,67 €
  • This bracelet is gilded with fine gold "1 micron". Also available in palladium plated. Femininity and elegance have inspired us for our Divine collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 6.5cm wide

    81,67 €
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 items

Résultats 1 - 10 sur 10.
  • Ce bracelet est en plaqué or "3 microns". Peut se porter seul ou combiné. La féminité et l'élégance ont inspiré notre collection Divine. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 5,2cm de largeur

    15,83 €
  • Ce bracelet est en plaqué or "3 microns". Peut se porter seul ou combiné. La féminité et l'élégance ont inspiré notre collection Divine. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 6cm de largeur

    24,17 €
  • Ce bracelet est doré "1 micron". Existe aussi en plaqué palladium. La féminité et l'élégance ont inspiré notre collection Divine. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 6,5cm de largeur

    32,50 €
  • Ce bracelet est en plaqué or "3 microns". Il existe aussi en plaqué palladium. La féminité et l'élégance ont inspiré notre collection Divine. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 6cm de largeur

    43,33 €
  • Ce bracelet est doré "1 micron".  La féminité et l'élégance ont inspiré notre collection Divine. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 6cm de largeur

    45,83 €
  • Ce bracelet est doré "1 micron". Il est disponible en plaqué palladium. La féminité et l'élégance ont inspiré notre collection Divine. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 6cm de largeur

    45,83 €
  • Ce bracelet est doré "1 micron". Existe aussi en plaqué palladium. La féminité et l'élégance ont inspiré notre collection Divine. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 6cm de largeur

    45,83 €
  • Ce bracelet est doré "1 micron". Il existe aussi en plaqué palladium. La féminité et l'élégance ont inspiré notre collection Divine. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 5,5cm de largeur

    49,17 €
  • Ce bracelet est en plaqué or "3 microns". Existe en boucles d'oreilles et collier. La féminité et l'élégance ont inspiré notre collection Divine. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 6cm de largeur

    51,67 €
  • Ce bracelet est doré "1 micron". Existe aussi en plaqué palladium. La féminité et l'élégance ont inspiré notre collection Divine. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 6,5cm de largeur

    81,67 €
Résultats 1 - 10 sur 10.