Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items
  • This bracelet is gilded with fine gold "1 micron". Matching necklace available. Luck and happiness have inspired us for our Lucky Charm collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 6cm wide

    26,67 €
  • This bracelet is gilded with fine gold "1 micron". Matching necklace available. Luck and happiness have inspired us for our Lucky Charm collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 6cm wide

    26,67 €
  • This bracelet is gilded with fine gold "1 micron". Matching necklace available. Luck and happiness have inspired us for our Lucky Charm collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 6cm wide

    26,67 €
  • This bracelet is gilded with fine gold "1 micron". Matching necklace available. Luck and happiness have inspired us for our Lucky Charm collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 6cm wide

    26,67 €
  • This bracelet is gilded with fine gold "1 micron". Matching necklace available. Luck and happiness have inspired us for our Lucky Charm collection. All our creations are handcrafted in our Parisian workshop. Size: 6cm wide

    26,67 €
Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items

Résultats 1 - 5 sur 5.
  • Ce bracelet est doré "1 micron". Existe en collier La chance et la gaieté ont inspiré notre collection Lucky charm. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 6cm en largeur 

    32,00 €
  • Ce bracelet est doré "1 micron". Existe en collier La chance et la gaieté ont inspiré notre collection Lucky charm. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 6cm en largeur 

    32,00 €
  • Ce bracelet est doré "1 micron". Existe en collier La chance et la gaieté ont inspiré notre collection Lucky charm. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 6cm en largeur 

    32,00 €
  • Ce bracelet est doré "1 micron". Existe en collier La chance et la gaieté ont inspiré notre collection Lucky charm. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 6cm en largeur 

    32,00 €
  • Ce bracelet est doré "1 micron". Existe en collier La chance et la gaieté ont inspiré notre collection Lucky charm. Toutes nos créations sont réalisées entièrement à la main dans notre atelier parisien. Taille : 6cm en largeur 

    32,00 €
Résultats 1 - 5 sur 5.